Historical data

Historical data for Euro in Crédit Agricole

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 51.089 51.296
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 51.074 51.428
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 50.986 51.270
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Monday 01 Apr 2024 50.989 51.183
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 50.676 50.887
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 50.450 50.699
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 51.284 51.483
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Friday 05 Apr 2024 51.266 51.522
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 51.262 51.632
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 51.400 51.613
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 51.762 52.069
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 51.391 51.715
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.672 51.895
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.597 51.820
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.736 51.959
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.404 51.713
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 51.230 51.655
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 51.304 51.730
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.067 51.510
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.336 51.534
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.293 51.534
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.074 51.320
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.099 51.374
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.074 51.320
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.259 51.534
Rate of Euro in Crédit Agricole at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.046 51.320