Historical data

Historical data for Euro in Suez Canal Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 51.084 51.296
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 51.020 51.374
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 50.762 51.054
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 50.515 50.712
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 50.972 51.146
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Friday 05 Apr 2024 51.277 51.533
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 51.307 51.686
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 51.400 51.613
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 51.338 51.643
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 51.338 51.643
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 51.391 51.716
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.672 51.895
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.651 51.874
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.597 51.820
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 51.491 51.713
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 51.220 51.655
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 51.284 51.719
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 51.263 51.698
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Monday 22 Apr 2024 51.475 51.664
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.067 51.443
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.336 51.534
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.055 51.320
Rate of Euro in Suez Canal Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 51.109 51.374