Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 20.769 20.931
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Wednesday 24 Jan 2024 20.790 20.946
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Sunday 28 Jan 2024 20.818 20.885
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Monday 29 Jan 2024 20.798 20.912
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 20.912 21.026
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 20.871 21.026
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 20.975 21.129
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 20.788 20.856
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 20.730 20.867
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 20.738 20.857
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 20.845 20.952
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 20.751 20.921
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 20.659 20.726
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Monday 12 Feb 2024 20.665 20.759
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 20.626 20.733
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 20.458 20.574
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 20.487 20.621
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 20.534 20.600
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Monday 19 Feb 2024 20.535 20.650
Rate of Japanese Yen in Al Baraka Bank at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 20.508 20.620