Historical data

Historical data for Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 0.000 2.794
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 08 Nov 2023 0.000 2.761
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 09 Nov 2023 0.000 2.764
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Sunday 12 Nov 2023 0.000 2.778
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Monday 13 Nov 2023 0.000 2.778
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Monday 13 Nov 2023 0.000 2.778
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 0.000 2.788
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 0.000 2.840
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 0.000 2.846
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 0.000 2.846
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 0.000 2.860
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 0.000 2.858
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 0.000 2.859
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 0.000 2.859
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 0.000 2.895
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 0.000 2.895
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 0.000 2.899
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 0.000 2.894
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 0.000 2.879
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 0.000 2.885
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Sunday 26 Nov 2023 0.000 2.887
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 0.000 2.907
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Sunday 03 Dec 2023 0.000 2.896
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Monday 04 Dec 2023 0.000 2.895
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Tuesday 05 Dec 2023 0.000 2.847
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Banque Misr at Wednesday 06 Dec 2023 0.000 2.829