Historical data

Historical data for Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 29 Jan 2024 42.720 43.475
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 29 Jan 2024 42.720 43.481
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 42.726 43.530
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 42.720 43.530
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 42.750 43.506
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 42.720 43.463
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 42.720 43.469
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 42.720 43.500
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 05 Feb 2024 42.720 43.488
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 42.726 43.543
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 42.738 43.555
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 42.762 43.518
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 42.750 43.549
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 42.768 43.512
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 42.768 43.524
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 12 Feb 2024 42.720 43.494
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 42.744 43.549
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 42.744 43.512
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 42.720 43.494
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 42.720 43.512
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 42.720 43.494
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 42.720 43.512
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 42.768 43.524
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 19 Feb 2024 42.750 43.524
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 42.732 43.555
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 42.732 43.549
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 42.768 43.524
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 42.720 43.500
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 42.720 43.518
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 42.756 43.555
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 42.780 43.530
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 42.774 43.524
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 26 Feb 2024 42.720 43.518
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 26 Feb 2024 42.720 43.518
Rate of Jordanian Dinar in Banque Misr at Monday 26 Feb 2024 42.720 43.530