Historical data

Historical data for Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Saturday 23 Mar 2024 1.511 1.519
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 24 Mar 2024 1.506 1.517
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Monday 25 Mar 2024 1.533 1.543
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 1.529 1.539
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 1.533 1.543
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 1.528 1.538
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 1.524 1.535
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Friday 05 Apr 2024 1.532 1.543
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 1.539 1.548
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 1.540 1.550
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Friday 12 Apr 2024 1.540 1.549
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 14 Apr 2024 1.540 1.547
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 1.565 1.576
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 1.565 1.576
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.565 1.576
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.566 1.577
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.567 1.577
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.564 1.574
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.563 1.574
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.565 1.575
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.565 1.576
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.561 1.571
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Saturday 20 Apr 2024 1.561 1.569
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 1.561 1.570
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in National Bank Of Egypt at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 1.561 1.572