Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 15 May 2024 46.800 46.900
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 15 May 2024 46.750 46.850
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 16 May 2024 46.800 46.900
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 16 May 2024 46.850 46.950
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 19 May 2024 46.800 46.900
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 20 May 2024 46.750 46.850
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 20 May 2024 46.550 46.650
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 21 May 2024 46.600 46.700
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 22 May 2024 46.650 46.750
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Saturday 25 May 2024 47.180 47.280
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 26 May 2024 47.050 47.150
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 27 May 2024 46.900 47.000
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 28 May 2024 47.500 47.600
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 29 May 2024 47.460 47.560
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Saturday 01 Jun 2024 47.250 47.350
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 02 Jun 2024 47.220 47.320
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 02 Jun 2024 47.270 47.370
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 03 Jun 2024 47.190 47.290
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 04 Jun 2024 47.100 47.200
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 47.600 47.700
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 06 Jun 2024 47.450 47.550
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 09 Jun 2024 47.480 47.580
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 10 Jun 2024 47.500 47.600
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 12 Jun 2024 47.650 47.750
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 13 Jun 2024 47.700 47.800