Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 09 Jan 2023 27.150 27.250
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 27.550 27.650
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 27.600 27.700
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 29.700 29.800
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 29.700 29.800
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Thursday 12 Jan 2023 29.450 29.550
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 15 Jan 2023 29.550 29.650
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 15 Jan 2023 29.500 29.550
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 16 Jan 2023 29.470 29.520
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 29.430 29.530
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 22 Jan 2023 29.690 29.790
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 23 Jan 2023 29.720 29.820
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 29.740 29.840
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 29 Jan 2023 29.690 29.790
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 30 Jan 2023 29.740 29.840
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Monday 30 Jan 2023 29.900 30.000
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 01 Feb 2023 30.030 30.130
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Wednesday 01 Feb 2023 30.050 30.150
Rate of US Dollar in Industrial Development Bank at Sunday 05 Feb 2023 30.130 30.230