Historical data

Historical data for Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Sunday 05 Nov 2023 8.013 8.250
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 06 Nov 2023 8.013 8.250
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 06 Nov 2023 8.013 8.251
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 8.013 8.251
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 08 Nov 2023 8.013 8.251
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Thursday 09 Nov 2023 8.013 8.251
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Thursday 09 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Saturday 11 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Sunday 12 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 13 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 13 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 13 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Monday 13 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 8.013 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Sunday 26 Nov 2023 8.013 8.258
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 8.013 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Sunday 03 Dec 2023 8.013 8.251
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Arab Land Bank at Sunday 03 Dec 2023 8.013 8.251