Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in CIB Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 29 Jan 2024 39.152 39.331
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 29 Jan 2024 39.152 39.362
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 39.192 39.372
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 39.096 39.310
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 39.081 39.300
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 38.976 39.300
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Saturday 03 Feb 2024 38.951 39.300
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 38.917 39.529
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 38.868 39.118
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 38.816 39.118
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 38.658 38.861
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 38.658 38.889
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 38.853 39.034
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 38.853 39.112
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 38.951 39.115
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Saturday 10 Feb 2024 38.788 39.115
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 38.871 39.127
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 12 Feb 2024 38.948 39.130
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 38.902 39.087
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 38.902 39.229
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 38.825 39.025
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 38.698 39.031
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 38.674 39.031
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 38.745 38.913
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Saturday 17 Feb 2024 38.695 38.969
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 38.723 39.071
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 19 Feb 2024 38.871 39.081
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 38.809 38.997
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 38.809 39.043
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 38.933 39.112
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 38.970 39.149
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 38.970 39.334
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Saturday 24 Feb 2024 38.920 39.334
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 39.022 39.307
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 26 Feb 2024 39.050 39.248
Rate of British Pound in CIB Bank at Monday 26 Feb 2024 39.050 39.294