Historical data

Historical data for Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK)

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 17 Jul 2022 12.640 12.870
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 18 Jul 2022 12.784 12.954
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 19 Jul 2022 12.810 12.980
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 19 Jul 2022 12.831 13.071
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 13.002 13.134
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 21 Jul 2022 13.002 13.139
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 21 Jul 2022 12.976 13.113
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 24 Jul 2022 13.009 13.235
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 25 Jul 2022 12.983 13.152
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 25 Jul 2022 12.983 13.201
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 26 Jul 2022 13.115 13.247
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 26 Jul 2022 13.071 13.247
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 27 Jul 2022 13.064 13.247
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 27 Jul 2022 13.045 13.199
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 28 Jul 2022 13.173 13.289
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 28 Jul 2022 13.164 13.304
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 31 Jul 2022 13.043 13.338
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 31 Jul 2022 13.057 13.352
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 01 Aug 2022 13.164 13.291
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 01 Aug 2022 13.164 13.380
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 02 Aug 2022 13.083 13.354
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 02 Aug 2022 13.122 13.410
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 03 Aug 2022 13.106 13.276
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 03 Aug 2022 13.106 13.288
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 04 Aug 2022 13.199 13.330
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 04 Aug 2022 13.220 13.376
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 07 Aug 2022 13.094 13.362