Historical data

Historical data for Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK)

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 30.769 30.957
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 30.676 30.868
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 01 Apr 2024 30.690 30.859
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 30.540 30.671
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 30.796 30.961
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 04 Apr 2024 31.038 31.284
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 31.145 31.411
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 31.160 31.359
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 31.013 31.223
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 31.163 31.344
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 31.240 31.421
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 31.034 31.215
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 31.006 31.215
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 30.721 31.118
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 30.810 31.208
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 22 Apr 2024 30.837 31.113
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 30.922 31.097
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 31.183 31.470
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 30.989 31.274
Rate of Australian Dollar in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 30.956 31.241