Historical data

Historical data for United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK)

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 29 Jan 2024 8.315 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 8.315 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 05 Feb 2024 8.315 8.469
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 8.315 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 12 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 8.315 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 8.315 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 19 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 8.315 8.469
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 8.315 8.469
Rate of United Arab Emirates Dirham in National Bank of Kuwait(NBK) at Monday 26 Feb 2024 8.314 8.470