Historical data

Historical data for British Pound in Arab International Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Saturday 23 Mar 2024 59.558 59.854
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Sunday 24 Mar 2024 58.541 58.975
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Monday 25 Mar 2024 59.642 59.929
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 60.361 60.593
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 59.601 59.836
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 59.587 59.874
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Monday 01 Apr 2024 59.426 59.618
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 59.001 59.282
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 59.486 59.730
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 04 Apr 2024 59.907 60.076
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 59.731 60.185
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 59.926 60.147
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 60.165 60.595
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 60.403 60.610
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 60.371 60.597
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 60.296 60.522
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 60.259 60.485
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 60.171 60.398
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 59.853 60.320
Rate of British Pound in Arab International Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 59.902 60.370