Historical data

Historical data for Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 4.439 4.479
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 4.419 4.479
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 4.384 4.449
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 4.384 4.449
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 4.351 4.393
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Friday 05 Apr 2024 4.435 4.489
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 4.440 4.488
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 4.456 4.503
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 4.407 4.450
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 4.423 4.456
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 4.419 4.460
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 4.428 4.469
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 4.408 4.449
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 4.376 4.445
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 4.382 4.451
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 4.381 4.449
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 4.431 4.462
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 4.394 4.441
Rate of Swedish Krona in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 4.396 4.448