Historical data

Historical data for Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 8.172 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 8.172 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 12 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 8.172 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 8.172 8.264
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 26 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Saturday 02 Mar 2024 8.172 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Mar 2024 8.172 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Mar 2024 8.172 8.254