Historical data

Historical data for Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 05 Nov 2023 2.757 2.810
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 06 Nov 2023 2.777 2.813
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 06 Nov 2023 2.777 2.813
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 06 Nov 2023 2.777 2.814
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 2.781 2.807
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 2.761 2.807
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 2.757 2.807
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 08 Nov 2023 2.751 2.771
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 08 Nov 2023 2.743 2.771
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 09 Nov 2023 2.753 2.774
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 12 Nov 2023 2.733 2.789
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 13 Nov 2023 2.753 2.796
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 2.774 2.799
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 2.827 2.852
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 2.827 2.856
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 2.837 2.874
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 2.837 2.874
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 2.834 2.874
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 2.872 2.905
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 2.872 2.910
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 2.885 2.906
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 2.871 2.906
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 2.857 2.884
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 23 Nov 2023 2.857 2.895
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 26 Nov 2023 2.854 2.901
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 2.895 2.918
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Dec 2023 2.847 2.906