Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 52.068 52.397
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 52.228 52.530
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 52.220 52.499
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 52.220 52.499
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 51.847 52.291
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Friday 05 Apr 2024 52.137 52.560
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 52.403 52.968
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 52.455 52.909
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 53.032 53.405
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 53.154 53.434
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 53.099 53.420
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 53.209 53.530
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 52.968 53.288
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 52.858 53.696
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 52.934 53.774
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 52.912 53.751
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 52.609 52.799
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 52.224 52.558
Rate of Swiss Franc in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 52.272 52.635