Historical data

Historical data for Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 34.693 34.853
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 34.780 34.985
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 34.776 34.940
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 34.776 34.940
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 34.702 34.863
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Friday 05 Apr 2024 34.969 35.146
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 34.833 35.197
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 34.912 35.083
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 35.007 35.186
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 35.155 35.337
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 35.118 35.301
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 35.191 35.374
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 35.031 35.214
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 34.968 35.260
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 35.019 35.311
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 35.004 35.296
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 35.106 35.233
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 34.912 35.072
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 34.945 35.123