Historical data

Historical data for Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Saturday 23 Mar 2024 1.215 1.242
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 24 Mar 2024 1.212 1.237
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 25 Mar 2024 1.233 1.261
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 1.244 1.271
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 1.230 1.258
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 1.234 1.261
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 1.229 1.254
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 1.229 1.254
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 1.228 1.256
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Friday 05 Apr 2024 1.233 1.259
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 1.239 1.264
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 1.239 1.264
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 1.262 1.288
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.262 1.288
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.261 1.287
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.263 1.289
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 1.258 1.283
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 1.258 1.283
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 1.260 1.285
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 1.259 1.285