Historical data

Historical data for Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 27 Aug 2023 80.364 82.100
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 27 Aug 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Aug 2023 80.364 82.102
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Aug 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 28 Aug 2023 80.364 82.111
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Aug 2023 80.364 82.102
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 29 Aug 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 30 Aug 2023 80.364 82.102
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 30 Aug 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 31 Aug 2023 80.364 82.104
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 31 Aug 2023 80.364 82.154
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 03 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Sep 2023 80.364 82.113
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 04 Sep 2023 80.364 82.113
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Sep 2023 80.364 82.109
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 05 Sep 2023 80.364 82.109
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 06 Sep 2023 80.364 82.102
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 06 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 07 Sep 2023 80.364 82.104
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 07 Sep 2023 80.364 82.109
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 10 Sep 2023 80.364 82.104
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 11 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 11 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 11 Sep 2023 80.364 82.106
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 12 Sep 2023 80.364 82.104
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Tuesday 12 Sep 2023 80.364 82.115
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 13 Sep 2023 80.364 82.109
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 14 Sep 2023 80.364 82.115
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 14 Sep 2023 80.364 82.270
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 14 Sep 2023 80.364 82.270
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 17 Sep 2023 80.364 82.104
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 18 Sep 2023 80.364 82.270
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Wednesday 20 Sep 2023 80.364 82.292
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Thursday 21 Sep 2023 80.364 82.270
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Sunday 24 Sep 2023 80.364 82.292
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Egyptian Gulf Bank at Monday 25 Sep 2023 80.364 82.270