Historical data

Historical data for Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 1.693 1.771
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 23 Aug 2021 1.677 1.754
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 1.695 1.772
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 1.704 1.785
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 26 Aug 2021 1.709 1.789
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 29 Aug 2021 1.721 1.810
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 30 Aug 2021 1.728 1.809
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 1.743 1.825
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 1.734 1.814
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 1.734 1.814
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 05 Sep 2021 1.741 1.831
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 06 Sep 2021 1.739 1.820
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 1.741 1.821
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 1.741 1.824
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 1.734 1.816
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 12 Sep 2021 1.741 1.831
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 13 Sep 2021 1.738 1.821
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 1.745 1.825
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 1.743 1.825
Rate of Norwegian Kroner in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 1.753 1.839