Historical data

Historical data for Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 48.242 52.378
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 23 Aug 2021 48.221 52.317
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 48.240 52.308
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 48.242 52.334
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 26 Aug 2021 48.235 52.343
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 29 Aug 2021 48.577 52.378
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 30 Aug 2021 48.263 52.378
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 48.268 52.360
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 48.263 52.343
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 05 Sep 2021 48.577 52.483
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 06 Sep 2021 48.311 52.404
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 48.301 52.404
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 48.333 52.404
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 48.361 52.411
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 12 Sep 2021 48.608 52.533
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 13 Sep 2021 48.299 52.402
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 48.306 52.394
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 48.313 52.411
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 48.313 52.402