Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 23 Aug 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 26 Aug 2021 0.142 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 29 Aug 2021 0.142 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 30 Aug 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 0.143 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 0.142 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 0.142 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 05 Sep 2021 0.142 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 06 Sep 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 0.142 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 12 Sep 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 13 Sep 2021 0.142 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 0.142 0.143
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 0.143 0.144
Rate of Japanese Yen in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 0.143 0.144