Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 17.113 17.240
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 23 Aug 2021 17.075 17.198
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 17.156 17.266
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 17.120 17.268
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 26 Aug 2021 17.120 17.260
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 29 Aug 2021 17.035 17.298
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 30 Aug 2021 17.161 17.304
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 17.081 17.224
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 17.053 17.211
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 17.109 17.221
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 05 Sep 2021 17.109 17.281
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 06 Sep 2021 17.124 17.240
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 17.107 17.238
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 17.118 17.245
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 17.034 17.149
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 12 Sep 2021 17.070 17.228
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 13 Sep 2021 17.047 17.175
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 16.992 17.101
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 17.036 17.142
Rate of Swiss Franc in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 17.021 17.145