Historical data

Historical data for Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 23 Jan 2024 19.584 20.452
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 24 Jan 2024 19.495 20.384
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 28 Jan 2024 19.068 20.455
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 29 Jan 2024 19.560 20.412
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 19.617 20.501
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 19.566 20.501
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 19.469 20.436
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 19.385 20.359
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 05 Feb 2024 19.326 20.176
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 19.308 20.183
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 19.353 20.241
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 19.332 20.217
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 18.803 20.223
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 12 Feb 2024 19.338 20.210
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 19.338 20.217
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 19.190 20.028
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 19.243 20.121
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 18.834 20.254
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Monday 19 Feb 2024 19.400 20.275
Rate of Australian Dollar in Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 19.377 20.241