Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 25 Apr 2022 18.500 18.600
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 18.450 18.550
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 18.430 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 28 Apr 2022 18.410 18.510
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 08 May 2022 18.450 18.550
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 09 May 2022 18.450 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 09 May 2022 18.450 18.550
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 09 May 2022 18.460 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 10 May 2022 18.450 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 11 May 2022 18.450 18.550
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 11 May 2022 18.450 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 11 May 2022 18.340 18.420
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.320 18.420
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.300 18.400
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.260 18.360
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Sunday 15 May 2022 18.240 18.340
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 16 May 2022 18.220 18.320
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Wednesday 18 May 2022 18.210 18.310
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 23 May 2022 18.360 18.440
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Monday 23 May 2022 18.340 18.440
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.360 18.440
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.410 18.490
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.440 18.520
Rate of US Dollar in Misr Iran Development Bank at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.470 18.550