Historical data

Historical data for Japanese Yen in MIDBANK

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 29 Jan 2024 20.785 20.991
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 20.812 21.018
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 20.884 21.091
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 20.895 21.102
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 20.827 21.034
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 20.959 21.167
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Saturday 03 Feb 2024 20.986 21.195
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 20.744 20.950
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 05 Feb 2024 20.746 20.952
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 05 Feb 2024 20.728 20.933
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 20.737 20.943
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 20.712 20.918
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 20.802 21.008
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 20.767 20.973
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 20.779 20.986
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 20.709 20.915
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 20.628 20.832
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 20.615 20.820
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 12 Feb 2024 20.632 20.837
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 20.585 20.789
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 20.448 20.651
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 20.501 20.705
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 20.490 20.694
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 19 Feb 2024 20.518 20.721
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 20.462 20.665
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 20.516 20.720
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 20.520 20.724
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 20.483 20.687
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 20.503 20.706
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 20.451 20.654
Rate of Japanese Yen in MIDBANK at Monday 26 Feb 2024 20.466 20.669