Historical data

Historical data for Euro in MIDBANK

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 29 Jan 2024 33.391 33.622
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 33.339 33.603
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 33.342 33.572
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 30 Jan 2024 33.406 33.671
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 31 Jan 2024 33.339 33.569
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 33.283 33.513
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Saturday 03 Feb 2024 33.317 33.581
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 33.225 33.454
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 05 Feb 2024 33.212 33.442
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 05 Feb 2024 33.067 33.346
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 33.114 33.342
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 33.074 33.402
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 33.157 33.386
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 33.172 33.501
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 33.203 33.532
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 33.212 33.442
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 33.138 33.367
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 33.218 33.448
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 12 Feb 2024 33.246 33.476
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 33.166 33.395
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 33.006 33.234
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 33.052 33.280
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 33.194 33.423
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 19 Feb 2024 33.209 33.439
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 33.169 33.398
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Tuesday 20 Feb 2024 33.323 33.587
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 33.311 33.541
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 33.373 33.603
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 33.523 33.755
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 33.329 33.560
Rate of Euro in MIDBANK at Monday 26 Feb 2024 33.342 33.572