Historical data

Historical data for Euro in BLOM Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 18.315 18.462
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 19 Aug 2021 18.259 18.451
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Sunday 22 Aug 2021 18.256 18.434
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Monday 23 Aug 2021 18.300 18.464
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 18.365 18.503
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 18.364 18.520
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 26 Aug 2021 18.404 18.542
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Sunday 29 Aug 2021 18.367 18.588
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Monday 30 Aug 2021 18.454 18.599
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 18.461 18.637
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 18.458 18.602
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 01 Sep 2021 18.458 18.605
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 18.522 18.657
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 02 Sep 2021 18.522 18.668
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Sunday 05 Sep 2021 18.572 18.755
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Monday 06 Sep 2021 18.570 18.720
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 18.575 18.717
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 18.573 18.729
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 18.524 18.677
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 09 Sep 2021 18.498 18.636
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Sunday 12 Sep 2021 18.494 18.676
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Monday 13 Sep 2021 18.455 18.620
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 18.488 18.625
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 18.479 18.614
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 18.482 18.628
Rate of Euro in BLOM Bank at Thursday 16 Sep 2021 18.435 18.628