Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 25 Apr 2022 18.520 18.600
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 18.490 18.570
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 18.470 18.550
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 18.450 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 28 Apr 2022 18.430 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 11 May 2022 18.450 18.530
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 11 May 2022 18.330 18.420
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.340 18.420
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.320 18.420
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.300 18.400
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.290 18.390
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Thursday 12 May 2022 18.260 18.360
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Sunday 15 May 2022 18.240 18.340
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 16 May 2022 18.230 18.330
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 16 May 2022 18.220 18.320
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 17 May 2022 18.210 18.310
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 23 May 2022 18.310 18.410
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Monday 23 May 2022 18.340 18.440
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.390 18.490
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.420 18.520
Rate of US Dollar in The United Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 24 May 2022 18.450 18.550