Historical data

Historical data for US Dollar in SAIB Bank

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Saturday 23 Mar 2024 46.700 46.800
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 24 Mar 2024 46.550 46.650
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Monday 25 Mar 2024 47.300 47.400
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Tuesday 26 Mar 2024 47.700 47.800
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Wednesday 27 Mar 2024 47.250 47.350
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 28 Mar 2024 47.350 47.450
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 31 Mar 2024 47.200 47.300
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 47.100 47.200
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Wednesday 03 Apr 2024 47.350 47.450
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 07 Apr 2024 47.550 47.650
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 47.590 47.690
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 48.450 48.550
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 48.450 48.550
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 48.550 48.650
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.400 48.500
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.450 48.550
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.400 48.500
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.350 48.450
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.380 48.480
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.330 48.430
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.360 48.460
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.250 48.350
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Thursday 18 Apr 2024 48.370 48.470
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.230 48.330
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.280 48.380
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.400 48.500
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.320 48.420
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.270 48.370
Rate of US Dollar in SAIB Bank at Sunday 21 Apr 2024 48.400 48.500