Historical data

Historical data for Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 05 Nov 2023 8.217 8.252
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 06 Nov 2023 8.218 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 07 Nov 2023 8.218 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 08 Nov 2023 8.217 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 09 Nov 2023 8.219 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 13 Nov 2023 8.220 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.220 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 14 Nov 2023 8.220 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.221 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 15 Nov 2023 8.221 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 8.221 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 16 Nov 2023 8.221 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 19 Nov 2023 8.221 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 20 Nov 2023 8.220 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 20 Nov 2023 8.220 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 8.220 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 21 Nov 2023 8.220 8.255
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 28 Nov 2023 8.220 8.254
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 29 Nov 2023 8.218 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 30 Nov 2023 8.218 8.253
Rate of Saudi Arabian Riyal in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 03 Dec 2023 8.218 8.253