Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 24 Jun 2024 54.007 54.192
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 25 Jun 2024 54.051 54.231
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 53.437 53.617
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 27 Jun 2024 53.456 53.623
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 01 Jul 2024 53.468 53.651
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 02 Jul 2024 53.215 53.391
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 53.231 53.406
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 07 Jul 2024 53.429 53.600
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 08 Jul 2024 53.412 53.567
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 53.470 53.629
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 53.368 53.542
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 14 Jul 2024 53.532 53.711
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 15 Jul 2024 53.586 53.747
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 53.540 53.718
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 54.201 54.379
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 18 Jul 2024 54.513 54.691
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 21 Jul 2024 54.325 54.505
Rate of Swiss Franc in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 22 Jul 2024 54.484 54.672