Historical data

Historical data for Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 35.016 35.126
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 34.939 35.049
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Apr 2024 34.864 34.974
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 29 Apr 2024 35.042 35.156
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 34.911 35.023
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 01 May 2024 34.709 34.810
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 02 May 2024 34.888 34.998
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 07 May 2024 34.824 34.935
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 08 May 2024 34.530 34.641
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 09 May 2024 34.435 34.542
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 12 May 2024 34.527 34.637
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 13 May 2024 34.347 34.456
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 14 May 2024 34.232 34.337
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 15 May 2024 34.313 34.421
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 16 May 2024 34.354 34.473
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 19 May 2024 34.372 34.478
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 20 May 2024 34.188 34.293
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 21 May 2024 34.168 34.279
Rate of Canadian Dollar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 22 May 2024 34.229 34.338