Historical data

Historical data for Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 1.273 1.277
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 1.269 1.272
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 28 Apr 2024 1.264 1.268
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 29 Apr 2024 1.269 1.273
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 1.267 1.271
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 01 May 2024 1.268 1.272
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 02 May 2024 1.270 1.274
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 07 May 2024 1.264 1.268
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 08 May 2024 1.259 1.263
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 09 May 2024 1.254 1.257
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 12 May 2024 1.252 1.256
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 13 May 2024 1.246 1.250
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 14 May 2024 1.241 1.245
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 15 May 2024 1.241 1.245
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Thursday 16 May 2024 1.242 1.246
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Sunday 19 May 2024 1.241 1.245
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Monday 20 May 2024 1.235 1.239
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Tuesday 21 May 2024 1.235 1.239
Rate of Bahraini Dinar in Central Bank of Egypt at Wednesday 22 May 2024 1.240 1.244