Historical data

Historical data for Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 29 Jan 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 01 Feb 2024 97.733 1.007
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 04 Feb 2024 97.733 1.007
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 05 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 06 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 07 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 08 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 11 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 12 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 13 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 14 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 15 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 18 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 19 Feb 2024 97.733 1.005
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 22 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 25 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006
Rate of Kuwaiti Dinar in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 26 Feb 2024 97.733 1.006