Historical data

Historical data for Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait

Maximum allowed history is 1 Year, please contact us if you need more.
Date Buy Price Sell Price
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 24 Jun 2024 53.489 54.219
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 25 Jun 2024 53.664 54.409
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 52.942 53.762
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 27 Jun 2024 52.949 53.673
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 01 Jul 2024 53.034 53.830
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 02 Jul 2024 52.872 53.545
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 02 Jul 2024 52.672 53.379
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 52.726 53.433
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 04 Jul 2024 52.858 53.532
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 04 Jul 2024 52.472 53.283
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 08 Jul 2024 53.010 53.723
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 52.791 53.495
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 52.934 53.640
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 53.003 53.706
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 52.775 53.556
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 14 Jul 2024 52.944 53.656
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Sunday 14 Jul 2024 53.009 53.721
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Monday 15 Jul 2024 52.880 53.687
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 52.911 53.695
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 53.178 53.845
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 53.400 54.509
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 53.316 54.505
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Thursday 18 Jul 2024 53.980 54.751
Rate of Swiss Franc in Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait at Saturday 20 Jul 2024 53.937 54.707